Latest Products http://www.shatrasagri.com Latest Products 18-01-17 en-us http://www.shatrasagri.com Agroforestry Plants http://www.shatrasagri.com/agroforestry-plants.htm Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for providing safe transaction modes for the payments which include online as well as offline method. Thus, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material. Aloe Vera Gel http://www.shatrasagri.com/aloe-vera-gel.htm Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. Buyers are required to place orders; timely deliveries of consignments are our primary concern. Asalio Lepidium Sativum Plants http://www.shatrasagri.com/asalio-lepidium-sativum-plants.htm Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the globally accepted packaging norms in consideration, we make certain that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professionals. With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. Centella Asiatica Plant http://www.shatrasagri.com/centella-asiatica-plant.htm Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our state-of-the-art warehouse, we efficiently entertain both automated inbound and outbound consignments with utmost proficiency. The products are sorted and segregated to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. We are a name synonymous to trust and quality, thus we make every attempt to bring forth only finest product range that is manufactured using premium quality range of products. Basil Plant http://www.shatrasagri.com/basil-plant.htm Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We firmly abide with our terms and agreements in regards of Payment and its Time Schedule. Our payment methods are practical and simple. We provide multiple payment options. As a reliable name in the industry, we offer only quality-approved products to the clients. Thus, we make use of only excellent quality raw materials obtained from trusted sources. Ogbo Mono Herbal Seeds http://www.shatrasagri.com/ogbo-mono-herbal-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One of the major concerns of the organization is to make available only quality approved products to the buyers and thus we check the entire range at all stages. The reason we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products is because of the stern checking on the raw material while sourcing. By this, we bring forth quality products. Horticulture Plants http://www.shatrasagri.com/horticulture-plants.htm Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. Our online validation transactions are supported for Electronic Funds Transfer ensuring complete security of the payments. We also undertake offline payment methods such as bank account transfer, cash payment, etc. Bacopa Monnieri Plants http://www.shatrasagri.com/bacopa-monnieri-plants.htm Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Bacopa Monnieri Plants at market leading prices, from us. We are amid the prominent Suppliers in the town. We own a substantial warehouse to keep the stacked products safely until final dispatch. With the leading technologies and automated systems, we ensure that the fragile products are sternly packed and piled up systematically. Leptadenia Reticulata Plants http://www.shatrasagri.com/leptadenia-reticulata-plants.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. We inspect each and every element of the raw material that that helps us in delivering qualitative products. Under the vigil supervision of professionals, we conduct quality examinations to ensure that the range is free from defects. Kalmegh Seeds http://www.shatrasagri.com/kalmegh-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Broad connectivity, dependable transportation facilities, we deliver the product basket to the customers within the devoted time. As we know the value of quality raw materials, we source them only from dependable vendors. By applying such inputs, we make sure that our finished goods remain flawless. Fresh Mint Leaves http://www.shatrasagri.com/fresh-mint-leaves.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. We firmly abide with our terms and agreements in regards of Payment and its Time Schedule. Our payment methods are practical and simple. We provide multiple payment options. Dried Moringa Leaves http://www.shatrasagri.com/dried-moringa-leaves.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are required to place orders; timely deliveries of consignments are our primary concern. With the best in class raw material comes a remarkable finished product, thus we keep a stern check on the material used. Our quality auditors ensure that the products are up to the mark. Azadirachta Indica Leaves http://www.shatrasagri.com/azadirachta-indica-leaves.htm Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is involved in catering to the market with its qualitative array of Azadirachta Indica Leaves. In order to deliver a high quality lot of products, we make use of the best available resources and raw material. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. Palmarosa Plant http://www.shatrasagri.com/palmarosa-plant.htm Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver quality content, our entire production process is commenced under the strict eyes of quality examiners. With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same. Chlorophytum Borivilianum Plant http://www.shatrasagri.com/chlorophytum-borivilianum-plant.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The offered assortment of quality products is a result of complete quality inspections done at varied stages of sourcing raw material, which plays a vital role in delivering the finest products. Buyers are required to place orders; timely deliveries of consignments are our primary concern. Shyama Tulsi Dry Leaves http://www.shatrasagri.com/shyama-tulsi-dry-leaves.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials form the basis of any product and thus we obtain them after checking against varied quality parameters. Moreover, we procure raw materials only from reliable sources. We are supported by a well-structured warehousing unit that is spacious and installed with all required amenities. We ensure complete safety of the products by storing them in our warehouse. Dried Stevia Leaves http://www.shatrasagri.com/dried-stevia-leaves.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure the products we provide buyers with are as per international quality management systems. Utilizing state-of-the-art packaging tools and superior grade supplies, we pack our products and help them remain protected from external damages. Furthermore, the packages are labeled properly for information. Shatavari Seeds http://www.shatrasagri.com/shatavari-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have latest machines and cutting-edge technology thus, we ensure that the raw materials used are as per set standards and meet the international norms as well. We deliver only quality products, manufactured using the raw material. Buyers are required to place orders; timely deliveries of consignments are our primary concern. Jeevanti Seeds http://www.shatrasagri.com/jeevanti-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. Lepidium Sativum Seeds http://www.shatrasagri.com/lepidium-sativum-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Be cash payment or bank transfer, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained database to keep a stern check on the transactions made. Hailing from Surat(India), our company is engaged for years in providing the best grade products in the industry. Moringa Seeds http://www.shatrasagri.com/moringa-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the trusted places in the market. As a result of which, the finished products stand high on the expectations of the clients. Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Leptadenia Reticulata Dry Roots http://www.shatrasagri.com/leptadenia-reticulata-dry-roots.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering the exceptional assortment of product that are deigned and manufactured only after complete examination of the raw materials and inputs used. We meticulously pack the entire lot for ensuring safe and secure deliveries across the boundaries. Leptadenia Reticulata Dry Stem and Leaves http://www.shatrasagri.com/leptadenia-reticulata-dry-stem-and-leaves.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. We are capable of delivering the bulk consignments of the clientele effortlessly as we have excellent storage facilities. We have segregated units in the warehouse that helps us in delivering all the products systematically. Dried Kalmegh Leaves http://www.shatrasagri.com/dried-kalmegh-leaves.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only premium packaging material has been used for the safe packing of our products which ensures that only defect-free range is delivered at buyer's end. Adequate packaging assures the safe transit and flawless delivery. We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. Dried Lemongrass Leaves http://www.shatrasagri.com/dried-lemongrass-leaves.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best in class raw material that is sourced from the reliable places only. Besides, we check it for quality prior to procurement. Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Lemongrass Powder http://www.shatrasagri.com/lemongrass-powder.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With meticulousness, hard work and commitment, our organization has developed in order to become a reputed trader in Surat(India). With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. Dried Mint Leaves http://www.shatrasagri.com/dried-mint-leaves.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end, we make sure that we conduct stringent quality procedures. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material. Mint Powder http://www.shatrasagri.com/mint-powder.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same. Dried Moringa Pods http://www.shatrasagri.com/dried-moringa-pods.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. Dried Moringa Seeds http://www.shatrasagri.com/dried-moringa-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction. We have separated our infrastructural facility into several units and one of them in warehouse. In order to maintain high quality standards, we laced our facility with modern technology. Moringa Dried Leaf Powder http://www.shatrasagri.com/moringa-dried-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. We are supported by such storage facility that provides protection from diverse damaging factors such as dust, moisture, rain, sunlight, etc. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Moringa Dried Roots http://www.shatrasagri.com/moringa-dried-roots.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient. To provide complete satisfaction to the customers, we offer only defect-free range of products that are tested against varied quality parameters. Moringa Pods http://www.shatrasagri.com/moringa-pods.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. As, we have an extensive distribution system; we can gratify patrons by fulfilling massive requirements and making delivery as per schedule. Moringa Seed Cake http://www.shatrasagri.com/moringa-seed-cake.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned with leading names, we are an emerging name operating from Surat(India). We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. Moringa Seed Oil http://www.shatrasagri.com/moringa-seed-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. Dried Shatavari Roots http://www.shatrasagri.com/dried-shatavari-roots.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters to make sure that they adhere to global quality standards. Chlorophytum Borivilianum Dry Roots http://www.shatrasagri.com/chlorophytum-borivilianum-dry-roots.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. We are a quality-conscious firm and for ensuring high quality of the products, we dedicatedly work in tune with the defined industry standards. Chlorophytum Borivilianum Tubers http://www.shatrasagri.com/chlorophytum-borivilianum-tubers.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. Our quality management policies and very stringent. Therefore, our entire range of products is among the best in the industry. Shyam Tulsi Powder http://www.shatrasagri.com/shyam-tulsi-powder.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. With the aid of our smart logistics network, we can easily furnish quick and massive requirements of the buyers Stevia Extract http://www.shatrasagri.com/stevia-extract.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name, involved in offering quality-centralized products from Surat(India). With the aid of diligent team of professionals and brilliant packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Stevia Powder http://www.shatrasagri.com/stevia-powder.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the prime concern of the company; it keeps a strict check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material.